Start with Windows - select this option if you want to start Delete Files Permanently with Windows. By default, this option is off.
Run Delete Files Permanently in invisible mode - using this option you can hide the program from the Task bar and hide program's tray icon from the system tray - so nobody knows you are using the program.
Note: To apply changes after you turn on/turn off the 'Run Delete Files Permanently in invisible mode' option, you should exit the program (click the 'Exit' button in program toolbar) and then start the program again.
Protect with password - using this option you can protect the program from unauthorized access with a password.|
View wiping scheme format option allows you to select the format for viewing bytes used for data overwriting:
- binary format;
- symbol format;
- hexadecimal format;
You can optionally select to create a log file to view what files were permanently deleted.
Default Wiping scheme
Using this option you can easily select what wiping scheme is used by default
Change date of deleted files to
Using this option you can easily set the desired deleted files' date and time.